The Happys


Instagram @thehappysband


Nick Petty - Lead Vocals/Guitar

Dana Lindstrom - Lead Guitar/Vox

Brett Brazil - Bass/Vox

Joe Kelner - Drums

The Happys is a SF Bay Area band composed of four twenty somethings playing alternative music with surf and grunge influences. 

Our first album "Trippin" was release April, 2016 and is available on iTunes and Spotify. New music coming fall 2017... Check back for updates!!!

  • Riddle2:16
  • Someone Else's Couch2:56
  • Hibernating2:10
  • Water2:43
  • Hannah's Song3:13
  • Pancakes1:55
  • Trippin2:52
  • 9-52:31
  • You're Getting Me Pissed3:30